en Vacuum Coating .info - VCi http://www.vacuumcoating.info The leading online resource for Vacuum Coating, Plasma Processing, Thin Film Fabrication, and Nanotechnology Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:42:35 GMT JagexRssFeedGenerator 20 Instruments :: High Energy XUV Monochrometer http://www.vacuumcoating.info/high-energy-xuv-monochrometer Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:42:35 GMT /high-energy-xuv-monochrometer Coatings :: 1600nm Optical IR Bandpass Filter with 60nm Bandwidth http://www.vacuumcoating.info/1600nm-optical-ir-bandpass-filter-with-60nm-bandwidth Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:03:07 GMT /1600nm-optical-ir-bandpass-filter-with-60nm-bandwidth Instruments :: 850nm Optical IR Narrow Bandpass Filter with 10nm Bandwidth http://www.vacuumcoating.info/850nm-optical-ir-narrow-bandpass-filter-with-10nm-bandwidth Fri, 18 Sep 2015 03:01:38 GMT /850nm-optical-ir-narrow-bandpass-filter-with-10nm-bandwidth Systems :: Optics Coating Equipment http://www.vacuumcoating.info/optics-coating-equipment Fri, 26 Sep 2014 08:14:52 GMT /optics-coating-equipment Systems :: PVD Vacuum Unbalanced Magnetron Sputtering Deposition System http://www.vacuumcoating.info/pvd-vacuum-unbalanced-magnetron-sputtering-deposition-system Fri, 26 Sep 2014 07:11:25 GMT /pvd-vacuum-unbalanced-magnetron-sputtering-deposition-system Instruments :: High Resolution Spectrometer http://www.vacuumcoating.info/high-resolution-spectrometer Tue, 26 Aug 2014 20:41:21 GMT /high-resolution-spectrometer Systems :: ReelCoater PVD system (reel-to-reel) http://www.vacuumcoating.info/reelcoater-pvd-system-reel-to-reel Fri, 06 Dec 2013 15:08:54 GMT /reelcoater-pvd-system-reel-to-reel Systems :: PlastiCoater – integrated PVD metallization http://www.vacuumcoating.info/integrated-pvd-metallization-plasticoater-200 Fri, 06 Dec 2013 15:01:23 GMT /integrated-pvd-metallization-plasticoater-200 Systems :: InlineCoater 500 PVD system http://www.vacuumcoating.info/inlinecoater-500-pvd-system Fri, 06 Dec 2013 14:54:21 GMT /inlinecoater-500-pvd-system Systems :: InlineCoater 300 PVD system http://www.vacuumcoating.info/inlinecoater-300-pvd-system Fri, 06 Dec 2013 14:50:39 GMT /inlinecoater-300-pvd-system